Nodal Officials


List of Nodal Officials for Various IUSSTF Programs

Programs Nodal Officers Contact Email
US-India Science & Technology Endowment Fund (USISTEF)
US-India Science & Technology
Endowment Fund (USI-STEF)
Dr.Nishritha Bopana
Dr.Babulal Chaudhary

usistef@indousstf.org
endowment@indousstf.org
Joint Clean Energy Research and Development Centre (JCERDC)
JCERDC Phase I Dr.Nishritha Bopana
Ms.Priya Thomas
jcerdc@indousstf.org
JCERDC II Dr.Nishritha Bopana
Dr.Babulal Chaudhary
jcerdc.pace@indousstf.org
Joint Workshops, Training Schools and Joint Centers
Call for Proposals Dr.Nishritha Bopana
Ms.Pushpa Iyer
 
program@indousstf.org
(i)Bilateral Workshops Training Schools Dr.Nishritha Bopana
Ms.Pushpa Iyer
program@indousstf.org
(ii)Indo-US Virtual Joint Centers Dr.Nishritha Bopana
Ms.Pushpa Iyer
virtual.center@indousstf.org
India-U.S. Grand Challenge
Affordable Blood Pressure Measurement
Technologies for Low-Resource
Settings in India and the U.S.
Dr.Nishritha Bopana
Ms.Priya Thomas
biomed@indousstf.org
PACEsetter Fund
PACEsetter Fund Dr.Chaitali Bhattacharya
Ms.Radhika Tandon
pacesetter@indousstf.org
Partnerships for International Research and Education(PIRE)
Partnerships for Internatioal R&E Dr.Nishritha Bopana
Dr.Babulal Chaudhary
pire@indousstf.org
Capacity Building Programs-Fellowships and Internships
Indo-U.S. Genome Engineering/Editing Technology Initiative (GETin) Dr.Chaitali Bhattacharya
Ms.Radhika Tandon
getin@indousstf.org
SERB-INDO US Post Doctoral
Research and Fellowship program
Dr.Smriti Trikha
Ms.Radhika Tandon
fellowship@indousstf.org
Bhaskara Advanced Solar Energy (BASE)
Fellowship Program
Dr.Nishritha Bopana
Ms.Subhashree Basu
energy.fellowship@indousstf.org
Bioenergy Award for
Cutting Edge Reasearch (B-ACER)
Dr.Nishritha Bopana
Ms.Subhashree Basu
energy.fellowship@indousstf.org
Building Energy Efficiency
Higher and Advanced Network
(BHAVAN) Fellowships
Dr.Nishritha Bopana
Ms.Subhashree Basu
energy.fellowship@indousstf.org
Khorana Program for Scholars
B.Tech., M.Tech. and M.Sc. students
Dr.Nishritha Bopana
Ms.Pushpa Iyer
scholar@indousstf.org
S. N. Bose Scholar Program for
Indian Bachelor's
and Master's students
Dr.Nishritha Bopana
Ms.Priya Thomas
bose@indousstf.org
S. N. Bose Scholar Program for
US Bachelor's and
Master's students
Dr.Nishritha Bopana
Ms.Pushpa Iyer
bose@indousstf.org
Water Advanced Research and
Innovation Fellowship Program(WARI)
Dr.Nishritha Bopana
Ms.Monika Madan
water.fellowship@indousstf.org
Viterbi-India Program for
Bachelor's or Master's students
Dr.Smriti Trikha
Ms.Monika Madan
viterbi-india@indousstf.org
Research Internships in Science
and Engineering (RISE) for
US Master's and Ph.D. students
Dr.Smriti Trikha
Ms.Monika Madan
internship@indousstf.org
Graduate Research Opportunities
Worldwide (GROW) Program
Dr.Smriti Trikha
Ms.Radhika Tandon
internship@indousstf.org
IUSSTF-American Society for
Microbiology Fellowships(ASM)
Dr.Chaitali Bhattacharya 
 
chaitali@indousstf.org
IUSSTF American Physical
Society Fellowships(APS)
Dr.Smriti Trikha
Ms.Radhika Tandon
fellowship@indousstf.org
Innovation and Entrepreneurship Promotion
DST-Lockheed Martin India Innovation
Growth Program
Mr.R Varadarajan varada@indousstf.org
IRIS-Intel Science&Engineering Fair
(IRIS-ISEF)
Dr.Smriti Trikha
Ms.Monika Madan

mmadan@indousstf.org
Women Entrepreneurs Quest (WEQ) Dr.Smriti Trikha
Ms.Monika Madan
mmadan@indousstf.org