Space Experiential Learning Centre (SELC) List of Selected Students for Astronomy and Space Club

S. No:	Applicant's Name	School Name
1	Aadi Vashisth	Kerala School, R.K. Puram, Delhi
2	Aarav Kumar	Fr. Agnel School, Gautam Nagar, Delhi
3	Aarush Bhalla	Amity International School, Saket, Delhi
4	Aashi Choudhary	St. Mary's School, Safdarjung Enclave, Delhi
5	Abhigyan Nayak	Amity International School, Saket, Delhi
6	Abujet Giri	Mount Abu Public School, Rohini, Delhi
7	Adhvik Shrivastava	Satya School, Gurugram, Haryana
8	Akshi Bhatia	Modern Vidya Niketan, Faridabad, Haryana
9	Alen Sumesh C.P.	Kerala School, R.K. Puram, Delhi
10	Anamitra Behera	Mount Abu Public School, Rohini, Delhi
11	Angel Meshram	Ahlcon Public School, Mayur Vihar, Delhi
12	Aniket Agrawal	Delhi Public School, R.K. Puram, Delhi
13	Anshuman Sahoo	Summer Fields School, Kailash Colony, Delhi
14	Arnav Kumar Saini	Summer Fields School, Kailash Colony, Delhi
15	Arshiya Gupta	Delhi Public School, Rohini, Delhi
16	Avani Raj	Summer Fields School, Kailash Colony, Delhi
17	Bani Chopra	Summer Fields School, Kailash Colony, Delhi
18	Bhavika Chopra	Mount Abu Public School, Rohini, Delhi
19	Bhavishya Barik	Summer Fields School, Kailash Colony, Delhi
20	Deepanshu Rawat	Fr. Agnel School, Gautam Nagar, Delhi
21	Divyanshi Umajay	Ramjas International School, R.K. Puram, Delhi
22	Drona Bansal	Delhi Public School, Rohini, Delhi
23	Ehimay Shankar	Delhi Public School, R.K. Puram, Delhi
24	Faizi Ashfaq	Satya School, Gurugram, Haryana
25	Farzaan Ahmad	Fr. Agnel School, Gautam Nagar, Delhi
26	Gargi	Fr. Agnel School, Gautam Nagar, Delhi
27	Himarsha Dawar	Delhi Public School, Rohini, Delhi
28	Inesh Gupta	Amity International School, Saket, Delhi
29	Ishi Agrawal	Summer Fields School, Kailash Colony, Delhi
30	Jiya Tripathi	Satya School, Gurugram, Haryana

31	Juanita Rose Toby	Delhi Public School, Faridabad, Haryana
32	Kabir	Fr. Agnel School, Gautam Nagar, Delhi
33	Kanak Bisht	Satya School, Gurugram, Haryana
34	Karma Thinlay Singh	Birla Vidya Niketan, Pushp Vihar, Delhi
35	Karnik	Delhi Public School, Faridabad, Haryana
36	Maanya Dhawan	Mount Carmel School, Dwarka, Delhi
37	Nandika Taneja	Delhi Public School, Rohini, Delhi
38	Neelansh Kumar	Summer Fields School, Kailash Colony, Delhi
39	Neil Gandhi	Bal Bharati Public School, Pitampura, Delhi
40	Paarth	PM SHRI Kendriya Vidyalaya, JNU Campus, Delhi
41	Palak Kundnani	Fr. Agnel School, Gautam Nagar, Delhi
42	Pankhuri Saxena	Bal Bharati Public School, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
43	Piyush Das	Modern Vidya Niketan, Faridabad, Haryana
44	Prerika Miglani	Delhi Public School, Rohini, Delhi
45	Raghav Tayal	Sapphire International School, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
46	Ruchita Prusty	Mount Abu Public School, Rohini, Delhi
47	Saksham Singh	Delhi Public School, R.K. Puram, Delhi
48	Sheersh Jain	Ramjas School, R.K. Puram, Delhi
49	Shivika Singhal	Bal Bharati Public School, Old Rajinder Nagar, Delhi
50	Shreya Kapoor	Jagran Public School, Noida, Uttar Pradesh
51	Shreyash Kumar	Delhi Public School, Faridabad, Haryana
52	Shridhar Kapil Sharma	St. Mary's School, Safdarjung Enclave, Delhi
53	Svasti Bansal	Satya School, Gurugram, Haryana
54	Taanish	Modern Vidya Niketan, Faridabad, Haryana
55	Taanya Sharma	Amity International School, Saket, Delhi
56	Tanya Bansal	Maxfort School, Rohini, Delhi
57	Vansh Goyal	Mount Abu Public School, Rohini, Delhi
58	Vanshika Singh	ITL Public School, Dwarka, Delhi
59	Veydant Bajaj	Bal Bharati Public School, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
60	Vishakha Lal	Fr. Agnel School, Gautam Nagar, Delhi

Note: The above candidates will be contacted individually. This list is subject to change based on the acceptance of the candidates and the submission of the requisite documents.